Hand Renders of 3 Toaster Concepts

Yesterday was the deadline for 3 of the toaster concepts.  I am not totally happy with the outcome but I’ll spend the next couple of weeks tweaking them till get what I am after.  Here’s what I have so far:

BTW, I finally came with a name for the toaster in the final sketch.  I’ve decided to go with III (3 in roman numerals) since it nicely complements the end profile.

~ by Carlos on 22/04/2010.

5 Responses to “Hand Renders of 3 Toaster Concepts”

  1. Very nice Carlos, the addition of various colours to the reflected surfaces – I’m still thinking the 3rd concept.

  2. *Very nice Carlos, I really like the addition of various colours to the reflected surfaces – I’m still thinking the 3rd concept.

  3. ECHO ECho Echo echo…

  4. Damn! Everyone seems to like III. I really want to go with the Airstream but it’s not very popular at all. My girlfriend said it looks like a roast chicken.

  5. Lol yeah does remind me of a roast chicken too minus the little feet nub tassels – I do have trouble justifying my decision for the 3rd concept though. I think it looks more solid and executive or something.

Leave a Reply

 
