Elastic Lens

The other day, my good friend Alex Kershaw photographed my letter opener.  I am still waiting to receive the files from him, however I dropped by his place the other day and got a preview of some of the images and they look absolutely spectacular!  I’ll post some of the pictures once I get them.  He runs his own photography company called Elastic Lens If any of you are looking for a professional photographer to take some shots of your work towards the end of this course, I can highly recommend his work.  It’s not cheap but it really does make all the difference.  Have a look at his company’s website here.  You’ll even find a few of shots of me from when I modelled for an artwork funded by the British Council.  You can also check out his own art works on his artist’s page here.

~ by Carlos on 23/03/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
